People

: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /var/www/vhosts/lexicom.es/httpdocs/drupal/includes/unicode.inc on line 311.

 

Leading researchers

Director University E-mail Biodata and other information
Ricardo Mairal Usón National University of Distance Education rmairal at flog.uned.es Web
Francisco José Ruiz de Mendoza University of La Rioja francisco.ruizdemendoza at unirioja.es Biodata

 

Cognitive modelling

Member University E-mail Biodata and other information
Annalisa Baicchi University of Pavia annalisa.baicchi at unipv.it
María Asunción Barreras Gónez University of La Rioja asuncion.barreras at unirioja.es Biodata
Nuria del Campo Martínez University of La Rioja lolypop85 at hotmail.com
Alicia Galera University of La Rioja aliciagaleramasegosa at gmail.com
Francisco Gonzálvez García University of Almería fgonza at ual.es Biodata
Caterina Guardamagna University of Central Lancashire c.guardamagna at lancaster.ac.uk
Javier Herrero Ruiz University of La Rioja jaherrer5 at hotmail.com
Hanno Heuel University of Düsseldorf, Germany hanno.heuel at t-online.de
Aneider Iza Erviti University of La Rioja aneideriza@gmail.com Biodata
Ignasi Navarro i Ferrando Jaume I University. Castellón navarroi at ang.uji.es
Mariana Neagu 'Dunarea de Jos' University mcndiana at yahoo.com Biodata
Sandra Peña Cervel University of La Rioja sandra.pena at unirioja.es Biodata
Lorena Pérez Hernández University of La Rioja lorena.perez at unirioja.es Biodata
Paula Pérez Sobrino University of La Rioja paula.perez.sobrino at gmail.com
Andrea Rosça University of La Rioja deia_nira7 at yahoo.com
Jiyoung Yoon University of North Texas jyyoon at unt.edu

 

Ontological semantics

Member University E-mail Biodata and other information
Francisco Cortés University of La Laguna fcortes at ull.es Web
Rocío Jiménez Briones Autónoma University, Madrid rocio.jimenez at uam.es Biodata
María Auxiliadora Martín Díaz Universidad de La Laguna Web
Isabel Negro Alousque Complutense University, Madrid isana at ono.com Biodata
Beatriz Pérez Cabello de Alba National University of Distance Education bperez-cabello at flog.uned.es Biodata
Eulalia Sosa Acevedo Universidad de La Laguna eusosa at ull.es Web

 

Terminology

Member University E-mail Biodata and other information
Ángel Miguel Felices Lago University of Granada afelices at ugr.es Biodata
Eva Samaniego Fernández National University of Distance Education esamaniego at flog.uned.es

 

Knowledge engineering

Member University E-mail Biodata and other information
Carlos Periñán Pascual (Leading researcher) Catholic University Saint Anthony of Murcia JCperinan at pdi.ucam.edu Personal Webpage
Francisco Arcas Túnez Catholic University, Murcia farcas at pdi.ucam.edu
Socorro Bernardos Universidad Politécnica de Madrid sbernardos at fi.upm.es
María Llanos Carrión Varela University of Castilla- La Mancha mistress.llanos at gmail.com Biodata
Nazaret Garrido García University of La Rioja misspalita60 at gmail.com
Carlos González Vergara Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile cgonzalv at uc.cl Biodata
Alba Luzondo Oyón University of La Rioja alba.luzondo at gmail.com
Pedro Santana Martínez University of La Rioja pedro.santana at unirioja.es

 

Consultants

Member University E-mail Biodata and other information
Guadalupe Aguado de Cea Polytechnic University of Madrid lupe at fi.upm.es Biodata
Mario Brdar Osijek University, Croatia mbrdar at ffos.hr
Rita Brdar-Szabó Eötvös-Loránd University ritamario at dravanet.hu
Chris Butler Swansea University, UK cbutler at ntlworld.com Biodata
David Eddington Brigham Young University. Provo (Utah). eddington at byu.edu Personal Webpage
Klaus-Uwe Panther Hamburg University KlausPanther at aol.com Biodata
Johan Pedersen Copenhagen University jhp at hum.ku.dk Biodata
Linda Thornburg Hamburg University lindalthornburg at aol.com